NRL Grand Final 2021 start time: When is kick-off, Penrith Panthers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs

0
Advertisements


The biggest game of the year is almost upon us as Panthers and Rabbitohs fans anxiously wait to see who will win the NRL Grand Final.

The biggest NRL game of the year is here.

Penrith is hoping to avenge its loss to Melbourne in last year’s decider when it steps out onto Suncorp Stadium for tonight’s Grand Final, while South Sydney has plans to spoil the party.

Watch Fox League’s massive line-up of Grand Final week coverage on Kayo including live pre-game, half-time and post-game coverage with full analysis from the best team in the business. New to Kayo? Start your free trial >

Wayne Bennett will be desperate to go out on a high in his last game coaching the Rabbitohs, while it’s also star halfback Adam Reynolds’ final outing in red and green before he heads to Brisbane next season.

For details on how to watch and stream the game tonight, click here.

What time does the NRL Grand Final start?

Kick-off at Suncorp Stadium is scheduled for 6.30pm local time tonight, which is 7.30pm AEDT.

However, when the national anthem and Welcome to Country are taken into account, don’t be surprised if kick-off is actually 10 minutes later than that.

Daylight saving commenced last night, so make sure you readjusted your clocks accordingly.

Sydney – 7.30pm

Melbourne – 7.30pm

Brisbane – 6.30pm

Adelaide – 7pm

Perth – 4.30pm

Hobart – 7.30pm

Darwin — 6pm

Match day schedule

1pm – Gates open

1.15pm – Intrust Super Cup preliminary final

3.45pm – Intrust Super Cup preliminary final

5.30pm – Retiring players farewell

6.30pm – Pre-game entertainment

7.30pm – Panthers vs Rabbitohs grand final

* all times AEDT



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

en English
X